Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Strom
Athletic Director
972.241.3371 jstrom@dallas.edu
Dominique Reagor
Sports Information Director
972.241.3371 dreagor@dallas.edu
Anthony Rush Jr
Student-Athlete Retention Coordinator
972.241.3371 arushjr@dallas.edu
Lakewood Orthopaedic and Sports Medicine
Athletic Training Services
972.241.3371 dburton@losmdfw.com

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denny Dixon
Head Coach
972.241.3371 ddixon@dallas.edu
Kyle Urias
Assistant Coach
Gordon Porter
Associate Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jordan Strom
Head Coach
972.241.3371 jstrom@dallas.edu
Dominique Reagor
Assistant Coach
972.241.3371 dreagor@dallas.edu
Anthony Rush Jr
Assistant Coach
972.241.3371 arushjr@dallas.edu
Trey Lindsey
Student Assistant

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Maurice Uyokpeyi
Head Coach
972.241.3371 muyokpeyi@dallas.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Whitney Wallace
Head Coach
972.241.3371 wwallace@dallas.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Richter
Head Coach
972.241.3371 jrichter@dallas.edu
Sasha Taylor
Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyese Little
Head Coach
972.241.3371 tlittle@dallas.edu
Whitney Wallace
Assistant Coach