Overall 14-32
Pct. .304
Conf. 3-1
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-14
Away 6-17
Neutral 1-1
February
Fri Feb 02
at
Final
L, 6-5
Mid-Amer. Christian
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 14-4
Eastern N.M.
A
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
L, 19-12
Hannibal-La Grange
A
Thu Feb 08
at
Final
L, 13-1
Colo. Christian
A
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 19-5
Midland University
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Ottawa
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Tabor
H
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 6-4
Austin
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 2-0
Loyola (La.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
L, 4-2
Loyola (La.)
A
March
Fri Mar 02
at
Final
L, 13-1
Schreiner
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 6-2
Schreiner
A
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Schreiner
A
Wed Mar 07
at
6:30 PM
Abilene Christian
A
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 14-13
Calumet Col.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Calumet Col.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Eastern N.M.
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 15-2
Eastern N.M.
H
Tue Mar 13
at
Final
L, 12-6
McMurry
A
Fri Mar 16
at
Final
L, 16-0
Mid-Amer. Christian
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
L, 12-2
Mid-Amer. Christian
A
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
L, 9-0
Texas Wesleyan
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 6-0
Texas Wesleyan
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-5
Southwestern Okla.
A
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ecclesia
H
Fri Mar 30
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Ecclesia
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-5
Ecclesia
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-4
Ecclesia
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Arlington Baptist
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 18-4
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Arlington Baptist
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-2
Arlington Baptist
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Abilene Christian
A
Fri Apr 13
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 18-4
Dallas
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Dallas
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Dallas
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Randall *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Randall *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-7
Randall *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 11-7
Randall *
H
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 11-5
Manhattan Chrst.
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-4
Manhattan Chrst.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 21-3
Manhattan Chrst.
A
Sat Apr 28
at
Final
W, 12-1
Manhattan Chrst.
A
May
Wed May 02
vs
Final
L, 11-2
Eastern N.M.
H
Wed May 09
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Central Baptist
@ Point Lookout, MO
N
Wed May 09
vs
Final
L, 22-2
Southwestern Okla.
@ Point Lookout, MO
N
* Conference