2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
January
Tue Jan 29
at
2:00 PM
S'western Aly God
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
9:30 AM
Hannibal-La Grange
DCC Round Robin #1
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
12:00 PM
Eastern N.M.
DCC Round Robin #1; Hannibal LaGrange vs Ecclesia @ 2:30 PM
H
Fri Feb 01
vs
5:00 PM
Eastern N.M.
@ McInnish Park DCC Round Robin #1
N
Sat Feb 02
vs
9:30 AM
Ecclesia
DCC Round Robin #1; HLC vs ENMC 12:00 pm, ENMC vs Ecclesia 2:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
5:00 PM
Hannibal-La Grange
@ McInnish Park DCC Round Robin #1
N
Wed Feb 06
vs
2:00 PM
Richland #
@ JV Game
N
Fri Feb 08
vs
9:30 AM
Eastern N.M.
DCC Round Robin #2; SWC vs Eastern NM 12:00 pm
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
2:30 PM
Eastern N.M.
DCC Round Robin #2
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
12:00 PM
Park
DCC Round Robin #2
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
2:30 PM
Park
DCC Round Robin #2
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
12:00 PM
Park
DCC Round Robin #3; Park vs Loyola @ 9:30 am
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
2:30 PM
Loyola (La.)
DCC Round Robin #3
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
Loyola (La.)
DCC Round Robin #3; Loyola vs Park @ 9:30 am
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:30 PM
Park
DCC Round Robin #3
H
Sun Feb 17
vs
1:00 PM
Park
DCC Round Robin #3
H
Tue Feb 19
at
2:00 PM
McMurry
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
2:00 PM
Texas Wesleyan
H
Sat Feb 23
at
2:00 PM
Texas Wesleyan
A
Tue Feb 26
at
5:00 PM
Austin
A
Tue Feb 26
at
8:00 PM
Austin
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
2:00 PM
Dallas
H
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Dallas
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Dallas
A
Sat Mar 09
vs
12:30 PM
Austin
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
3:30 PM
Austin
H
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Blackburn
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Blackburn
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
2:30 PM
Blackburn
H
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
Eastern N.M.
A
Fri Mar 22
at
TBA
Eastern N.M.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Eastern N.M.
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Eastern N.M.
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
1:00 PM
Paris JC #
JV Game
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Richland College #
JV Game
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
Ecclesia *
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:00 PM
Ecclesia *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Ecclesia *
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
2:00 PM
Ecclesia *
H
April
Fri Apr 05
at
1:00 PM
Arlington Baptist *
A
Fri Apr 05
at
3:00 PM
Arlington Baptist *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Arlington Baptist *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:00 PM
Arlington Baptist *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Southwestern Okla.
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Southwestern Okla.
A
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Randall *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Randall *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
12:00 PM
Randall *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
2:00 PM
Randall *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Abilene Christian
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Manhattan Chrst. *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
3:00 PM
Manhattan Chrst. *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Manhattan Chrst. *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Manhattan Chrst. *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
2:00 PM
Cedar Valley #
JV Game
H
# Exhibition
* Conference