2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-1
Games 10
Pts per game 77.7
FG % 37.7
3PT % 32.2
FT % 72.5
Reb per game 32.1
Ast per game 10.9
October
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 89-76
Jarvis Christian
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 86-59
McPherson
McPherson College Classic
A
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 94-70
Bethel (Kan.)
@ McPherson, KS McPherson College Classic
N
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 98-97
Neb. Christian
@ Aberdeen, SD Strong-Isreal Classic Tournament at Presentation College
N
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
L, 114-69
Presentation
Strong-Isreal Classic Tournament Championship Game
A
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 96-62
Texas-Tyler
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 93-77
St. Thomas (TX)
A
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 93-86
Champion Bapt.
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
L, 92-85
Southwestern Adventist
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 95-75
Ozark Christian College *
H
Sat Dec 29
at
1:00 PM
Houston Baptist #
A
Mon Dec 31
at
4:00 PM
Angelo St. #
A
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
2:45 PM
Manhattan Chrst.
@ Kansas, Ok Cookson Hills College Classic
N
Thu Jan 03
vs
4:00 PM
Ozark Christian College
@ Kansas, Ok Cookson Hills College Classic
N
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Cent. Christian (Mo) *
A
Tue Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
Jarvis Christian
A
Sat Jan 12
at
4:00 PM
Tarleton St. #
A
Tue Jan 15
at
7:30 PM
Randall
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
2:00 PM
Texas-Tyler
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
St. Thomas (TX)
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:30 PM
Kansas Christian *
H
Tue Jan 29
at
TBA
Southwestern Adventist
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Barclay *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
2:00 PM
Manhattan Chrst. *
A
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Arlington Baptist *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Randall
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
3:00 PM
Champion Bapt.
H
# Exhibition
* Conference