2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-12
Pct. .077
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 7
Home 0-4
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Games 11
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 42.2
3PT % 33.2
FT % 63.8
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 13.2
October
November
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Neb. Christian
Final
L, 71-55
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
University of St. Mary (KS) #
1:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 05
at
Paul Quinn #
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
vs
Arlington Baptist *
7:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Kansas Christian *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Southwestern Adventist
7:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ozark Christian College *
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Champion Christian *
7:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Arlington Baptist
7:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 14
at
Calvary Unversity
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Central Bible (Mo.) *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Southwestern Adventist
7:30 PM
A
Thu Feb 27
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS NCCAA SW Region Tournament
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament %
@ Manhattan, KS NCCAA SW Region Tournament
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
NCCAA SW Region Tournament
@ Manhattan, KS
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season