2018-19 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-8-1
Pct. .346
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 31
Goals/ game 2.58
Shot % .298
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 7.03
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 15-0
LSU-Shreveport
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
S'western Aly God
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Kansas Christian *
H
Tue Sep 18
at
Final
L, 12-1
Mid-Amer. Christian
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final - OT
L, 5-4
Manhattan Chrst.
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Ozark Christian *
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 10-0
S'western Adventist *
H
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 4-2
Randall *
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Manhattan Chrst. *
DCC Senior Night
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 4-1
Barclay *
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 1-0
Ecclesia
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
T, 3-3
S'western Adventist
Match rescheduled from 9/22 rainout
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
11:00 AM
Ecclesia
GAME CANCELLED DUE TO FIELD CONDITIONS
H
Mon Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 2-1
S'western Adventist %
NCCAA SW Region Tournament Quarterfinals - #3 Dallas vs #6 SW Adventist
H
* Conference
% Post season