2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 55.8
FG % 35.9
3PT % 35.8
FT % 71.7
Reb per game 29.7
Ast per game 11.3
November
December
Tue Dec 10
at
Texas College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Howard Payne
4:30 PM
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
University of SW/Crowley's Ridge
3:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Ecclesia
4:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Texas A&M Texarkana
exhibition game
4:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Champions Christian College
5:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
University of Dallas *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Arlington Baptist *
5:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 24
vs
Kansas Christian College *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Southwestern Adventist
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ozark Christian *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Champion Christian College *
5:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Arlington Baptist
4:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Southwestern Adventist *
4:00 PM
A
* Conference