2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
at
Southern Nazarene
6:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 07
at
Southwestern College
TBA
A
Thu Nov 14
vs
UTPB
5:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Texas College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Concordia (Tex.)
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Wiley College
1:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Oklahoma Baptist University
TBA
A
Fri Dec 06
at
Dallas
TBA
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Texas College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Howard Payne
4:30 PM
H
Mon Dec 16
vs
Faith Baptist
TBA
H
Tue Dec 17
vs
University of SW/Westcliff
TBA
H
Thu Dec 19
vs
Crowley's Ridge (Ark.)
1:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Ecclesia
TBA
H
Mon Jan 06
vs
Texas A&M Texarkana
4:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
vs
Manhattan Chrst.
5:30 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
at
Champion Christian
TBA
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Dallas
5:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
vs
Arlington Baptist *
5:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
Kansas Christian *
12:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 30
vs
Southwestern Adventist *
5:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Ozark Christian
12:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
Champion Christian *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Randall *
12:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 11
at
Arlington Baptist *
TBA
A
Tue Feb 18
at
Southwestern Adventist
TBA
A
Thu Feb 20
at
Randall *
TBA
A
* Conference